top of page

The Big Move


Mama Fuzz, Charlie Tuna and I decided it was time for things to change so we packed up and moved. Here we are patiently waiting for the movers to come and take our things away to our new place. It's not terribly far away but we were very excited to see what the future held. Mama told us not to be scared because it was safe and that she will take good care of us there. Charlie was in the carrying case and here I am in Mama's lap like holy crap what's going on?!?! What was all that noise,where did everything go, why is all this happening, Mama did NOT prepare me for this.

When we arrived me promptly hid under the bed. Charlie Tuna and I were not amused by whatever the heck was going on. I recognize some of our things but whats with the new smells?!? I guess I didn't understand what moving meant. OH MAMA HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO US?!?

After about an hour, I was like forget this, I am going to go explore. Charlie stayed under the bed. I was like, wow, this is pretty cool. This place is HUGE. This place is awesome. I own it now. Thanks Mama.

Charlie came out the next day and discovered that the windows were awesome and had a great view so she was happy. She still hides here and there because the heating monster makes a big sound she doesn't like.

I got a new kitty cat condo when Mama got a new coffee table, but that only lasted a few hours because she threw it away! How could she?!? I thought she bought this just for me!

Charlie and I are having a great time when the heating monster doesn't scare her.

We get lots of sunlight in the new place and I love it. I sleep a lot and I rest a lot easier knowing I have a safe place with the Mama and sister I love.


bottom of page