top of page

Paws for Friendship Inc.

Big news everyone! I am officially a member of Paws for Friendship Inc. as a Certified Animal Assistance Therapy Pet! What does that mean? Well that means I am certified to make visits to places like hospices, nursing homes etc and providing people with affection and comfort!

Check out my certificate!

I also get this nifty vest to wear!

Mama and I will be visitng people and making them happy!

Its such an amazing organization! I get to join great therapy dogs like

And many more!

Paws For Friendship therapy dogs visited the Village at Buckland Court assisted living facility in South Windsor, CT today. Smiles all around!

Top row: Bella, Munch; Middle row left to right: Mini Cooper the Rescued Therapy Dog: A Search for Pizza, Sara Jane the Rescued Maltese Therapy Dog, Gizmo's Frens, Juno's Place, Molly; Bottom: K9 Safe at Home's Gideon.


bottom of page