top of page

My Story

My story is a sad one. In February of 2014, I was rescued from filth with 39 German Shepard doggies. Conditions inside the home were so horrific that the investigators and officers had to open all windows and doors in order to breathe. I am 5 years old and as far as I know have spent my whole life living like this. My fur was so matted it was like a shell, they had to shave me down. I can't wait for my fur to come back! On one side of my face my whiskers were cut, and I have a broken joint in my tail which makes the tip sit at a 90 degree angle. Its hidden by my fur!

Thankfully, CGHS took good care of me and I was adopted after a few weeks! I was named after Buzz Aldrin and now I'm rocking a house with my new kitty buddy Charlie, and a loving new hooman Mom & Dad! It's out of this world!

I am a ragdoll. I was neglected. I had to be shaved. A new haircut, a new beginning.

Original Story Feb 9, 2014:

Update Feb 10, 2014:

Update Feb 25, 2014:

Update April 23, 2014:

Update June 21, 2014:

Court case postponed until July 17, 2014

Update Nov. 3, 2014

Court case postponed until Dec. 15 2014

How you can help!

DONATE TO THE PLACE THAT SAVED ME :


bottom of page